So the second draft is completed, and I’ve sent it off to two people for some feedback.  

One is an avid reader who once told me that I wrote better than E.L.James, which does give me some courage, but far less than if it was J.K.Rowling.
The other is a fellow writer, and I’m looking forward to her criticisms, because she understands the act of writing, and perhaps can find the chinks in my armour (this twice autocorrected as armpit and I was tempted to leave it).

God speed, 2nd draft!

Leave a Reply

